Who We Are

Excell Marketing Officeexterior
2121 Woodale Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone 920-662-1884
Fax 920-662-1885

 

Tim May – Principal / Sales Rep.
Phone 920-662-1884 x11
Cell 612-963-6380
E-mail tim@excellmarketing.com

Doug Lindquist – Principal / Sales Rep.
Phone 920-662-1884 x12
Cell 612-961-5131
E-mail doug@excellmarketing.com

Ryan Linhart – Sales Rep.
Cell 810-599-6202
E-mail ryan@excellmarketing.com

Sam Franczek – Sales Rep.
Cell 574-261-7279
E-mail sam@excellmarketing.com

Nancy Farley – Office Manager / Sales Coordinator
Phone 920-662-1884 x16
E-mail nancy@excellmarketing.com

Bobbi Etienne – Sales Coordinator
Phone 920-662-1884 x15
E-mail bobbi@excellmarketing.com

Linda Kramer – Sales Coordinator
Phone 920-662-1884 x20
E-mail linda@excellmarketing.com

Erin Gano – Sales Coordinator
Phone 920-662-1884 x10
E-mail erin@excellmarketing.com

Christine McIntire – Sales Coordinator
Phone 920-662-1884 x18
E-mail christine@excellmarketing.com

Terri Wolter – Customer Service
Phone 920-662-1884 x14
E-mail terri@excellmarketing.com

Contact

2121 Woodale Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54313
(920) 662-1884

Locate Us

Directions

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 5pm (Central Time)